Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officers

Profile Picture Name Designation Address Phone
Collector & DM Mr. Deepak Kumar Agrawal, IASDM & CollectorOffice of the Collector, Composit Building, Gariaband07706-241455
SSP Mr. Amit Tukaram Kamble, IPSSenior Superintendence of PoliceComposite building, District-Gariaband07706-241991
Shri Manivasgan Mr. S. Manivasagan, IFSDFOForest Colony, Gariaband07706-241350
Ms. Reeta Yadaw Ms. Reeta YadawChief Executive OfficerZila Panchayat, Gariaband07706-241376